Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

My car was ready when promised and I was very pleased. Christina answered all my questions, handled the entire process quickly and professionally. Will return.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018
 

Purchased a 2014 S60 one year ago and unfortunately the battery died. They replaced and all is well, wonderful staff to work with both in sales and in service. Have purchased 5 vehicles at this dealership.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2018
 

They are honest and very down to earth. They will work with you and I never felt pressured for anything. I will definetly come back again for my next car purchase!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2018
 

Routine oil change on a Saturday probably took a little longer than usual but the waiting room is comfortable and the personnel very friendly and the car wash was appreciated

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 

Clean facility, courteous staff, overall a very professional and well run business. Plus, complimentary free coffee in the comfortable waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 

We were traveling from New York to North Carolina when our Mazda 5 started acting up. They took us in first thing in the morning To find out what is wrong with our car. From when we walked in the door and talk to JAMIE!!!, all the way to the people in the service department. Were nothing but excellent !!!! It is not that often I get five stars to anyone and review. But The Beyer dealership DEFINITELY DESERVES IT!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them for any of your needs!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review